Short II

“I hope you find someone who you can tell all the terrible things you’ve done and they still love you anyway.”

“Why do people have to be this lonely? What’s the point of it all? Millions of people in this world, all of them yearning, looking to others to satisfy them, yet isolating themselves. Why? Was the earth put here just to nourish human loneliness?”

-Haruki Murakami

“Recovery is terrifying when you don’t know who you are without your sadness.”

-DS

“I wish I wore red lipstick more and broke boys heart daily but sadly boys break my heart and I look bad in red lipstick.”

-Tumblr

“I think I’ve always been half out of my shell and half in. Sometimes I can be extremely wild and sometimes I can be extremely shy. It just depends on the person I’m with.”

 

“Nobody drinks a bottle of vodka for fun, and that’s a damn fact.”

-The most sober thing a drunk person can say.

Leave a Reply

