Astrology I

“She’s sharply aware of all her human rights, and refuses to be anyone’s doorstop. … This is not a lady to flutter her lashes and hint about anything. What she really wants, she will either ask for directly – or go after, tooth and nail. What she likes, she will simply take, what she dislikes, she will remove from her life, in short order. There’s nothing pliable or submissive about her. She doesn’t noisily struggle against things which upset her. She just tunes it out, then takes care to avoid the person or situation, sometimes permanently. “
-Capricorn
 
“When something bothered me, I didn’t talk with anyone about it. I thought it over all by myself, came to a conclusion, and took action alone. Not that I really felt lonely. I thought that’s just the way things are. Human beings, in the final analysis, have to survive on their own.” 
-Capricorn
 
“I am too intelligent, too demanding, and too resourceful for anyone to be able to take charge of me entirely. No one knows me or loves me completely. I have only myself.”
-Capricorn
 
#Capricornpower 🙂
Leave a Reply

