VI

The thing is I don’t regret it. It was the happiest time of my life at the saddest time in my life. I can’t regret something that made me have so many memories, memories that were even better than I could have ever asked for. Feelings I felt like I might never have again. So when you ask me “he hurt you how can you not hate him”. Well I don’t hate him because hate involves too much emotion. I don’t feel anything for him anymore. But I do miss him. The way he used to be with me,   before everything turned to shit. When everything was still in this pretty pink bubble. I did hate it when the bubble popped tho. I hate the person who I became and I hate the person he was all along behind every facades I saw through, behind everything I turned into to just to see the best in him. That’s what I hated, but I can’t hate us anymore, because we haven’t had an us for over a year now. And I guess in the long run It was more of a loss for him than a loss for me.

  • Why I don’t hate him.
Leave a Reply

